The Sustainability Prize Selection Panel in 2019


Selection Panel Members of the Sustainability Prize

Prof. Inez FUNG
Professor of Atmospheric Science, University of California, Berkeley
View Profile

Prof. Gabriel LAU
AXA Professor of Geography and Resource Management, The Chinese University of Hong Kong
View Profile

Dr. Kevin LYNCH
Former Clerk of the Privy Council and Secretary to the Cabinet of Canada
View Profile

Dr. Lan XUE
Dean of Schwarzman College, Tsinghua University
View Profile

Prof. Xiang ZHANG
President and Vice-Chancellor, The University of Hong Kong
View Profile