The Sustainability Prize Selection Panel in 2018


Selection Panel Members of the Sustainability Prize

Dr. Narongchai AKRASANEE
Chairman of Khon Kaen University Council
Former Minister of Energy and Minister of Commerce of the Kingdom of Thailand
View Profile

Frank Ramsey Professor Emeritus of Economics, Faculty of Economics,
University of Cambridge
View Profile

Prof. Christine LOH
Chief Development Strategist, Institute for the Environment, Hong Kong University of Science and Technology
Former Under Secretary for the Environment of HKSAR Government
View Profile

Prof. James L. SWEENEY
Director of the Precourt Energy Efficiency Center
Professor of Management Science and Engineering, Stanford University
View Profile

Prof. XU Yangsheng
President of the Chinese University of Hong Kong (Shenzhen)
Academician of the Chinese Academy of Engineering
View Profile