The Positive Energy Prize Selection Panel in 2018


Selection Panel Members of the Positive Energy Prize  

Prof. Gerhard CASPER
President Emeritus, Stanford University
Senior Fellow, Freeman Spogli Institute for International Studies at Stanford University
View Profile

Dr. Anissa CHAN
Former Principal of St. Paul’s Co-educational College and Supervisor of
St Paul’s Co-educational College Primary School (2004-2017)
View Profile

Prof. Stephen CHEUNG
President of The Education University of Hong Kong
View Profile

Prof. Dean T. JAMISON
Professor Emeritus
Institute for Global Health Sciences, University of California, San Francisco
View Profile

Prof. Maryanne WOLF
Director, Center for Dyslexia, Diverse Learners, and Social Justice
Graduate School of Education and Information Studies
University of California, Los Angeles
View Profile